Come and learn the great game of chess. All experience and skill levels welcome.

 When

  • Monday 2 November 2020 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 9 November 2020 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 16 November 2020 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 23 November 2020 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 30 November 2020 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 7 December 2020 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 14 December 2020 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 21 December 2020 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 28 December 2020 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 4 January 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 11 January 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 18 January 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 25 January 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 1 February 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 8 February 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 15 February 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 22 February 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 1 March 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 8 March 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 15 March 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 22 March 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 29 March 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 5 April 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 12 April 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 19 April 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 26 April 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 3 May 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 10 May 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 17 May 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 24 May 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 31 May 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 7 June 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 14 June 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 21 June 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 28 June 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 5 July 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 12 July 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 19 July 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 26 July 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 2 August 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 9 August 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 16 August 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 23 August 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 30 August 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 6 September 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 13 September 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 20 September 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 27 September 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 4 October 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 11 October 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Monday 18 October 2021 from 18:30 to 21:00
  • Show more

Cost

Free

No registration required

Held in the Helen Clark Room

 About the host

Splice is a community led development team based in the heart of Auckland. We're passionate about building wellbeing through community.

 Contact

Other activities you might like